Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Alexis Furze, MD -  - Otolaryngology

Alexis Furze, MD

Otolaryngology & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Newport Beach, CA

16 total reviews

Alexis Furze, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alexis Furze, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 08/09/19
I like Dr Yamamoto very much, he is well informed and quick, plus easy on the eyes.
Tina M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Caring and thorough office.
Tara R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Absolutely loved Dr. Furze and his whole team! Dr.Furze is one of the most honest and caring plastic surgeons I have ever met. His team, especially Christina was so on top of communicating with me about all of my concerns through out my whole process (pre-op to post-op). Thank you guys for such a comfortable experience!
Denie G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very thorough exam. Good information. However I was told I would be called twice now and have not received a call back from the office.
David A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Good explanation. Tried a couple things before performing surgery. Surgery not an option just yet.
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/06/19
While I was there for a very minor cosmetic repair, Dr Furze provided excellent care and I could not be more impressed with his skills and professionalism. I would definitely go back to him and recommend him 100%
Oleg B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Furze is a true professional and the entire staff is very patient friendly and accommodating. The bedside manner is exceptional and the consultation stage makes your options clear, enabling you to make an informed decision. We were very satisfied as a family.
Leith G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Furze devoted a generous amount of time to my consultation, and he answered all of my questions thoroughly and patiently. His "bedside approach" and understanding is greatly appreciated.
Jesse G.
Submitted 06/17/19
I'm really happy I went to see Dr. Furze for my breathing issues. He examined me for 45 minutes my first visit and thoroughly diagnosed the problem and answered all my questions. He sat with me a week before my procedure to confirm I knew what was going to happen and then did a superb job. I'm extremely happy with Dr. Furze and could not recommend him highly enough.
Wendy B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent!!
Wendy B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent!
Peter J.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Furze and staff epitomize every aspect of medical treatment for their patients paired with client service beyond reproach.
Kevin S.
Submitted 06/14/19
They got me right in to see him. Very professional.
Jose G.
Submitted 06/14/19
The doctor is very encouraging and he is doing his best to figure out my nasal problem! He is encouraging me to continue my life as best as I can!
Maribel G.
Submitted 06/13/19
The best of the best. Absolutely amazing from staff to dr. Highly recommended.
Kevin L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very caring and professional